Gluten free twizzlers!
Everyone I know who has to be on a gluten-free diet has at least one type of candy that they miss. For me, its Twizzlers. I never thought twice about them being made from wheat before I was diagnosed with Celiac Disease but now, I still occasionally check the packaging just to see if it has changed a little. Well, no longer do I have to do the walk of shame away from that bag of Twizzlers - Corn Candies Company has created a nice substitute for my licorice cravings.
Candy Tree Organic Cherry Twists are not only wheat and gluten-free but dairy, soy and artificial sugar free. They are sweetened naturally with fruit juice! To try some for yourself, click here.